A really hectic week

4 days without a post is way too long.  Unfortunately, I just haven’t had much time to write.

This past weekend and this whole week have been extremely busy and stressful.  I’m in need of a break.

I don’t really have time to get into details at this point, but I wanted to just let everyone know I have a clinic visit tomorrow. I’ll be seeing my CF doctor and my ENT.  I’m hoping for my PFTs to be up, but with being sick so much, I’m really doubting they will be.  I have been increasing my treatments though, so there’s still a possibility.  As long as I keep them in the 80s, I’ll be happy.

I hope everyone has a great rest of their week.

Leave a Reply

